Lost Property

Finis Pul Buoy

Left by the changing rooms on Monday 11th by one of the earlier evening squads.

Goggles

On Monday 21st January the blue ones were left in the boy's showers and the pink in the girl's. Both goggles are Zoggs and probably from the younger squads.

Mario kickboard

Left at The Walnuts with the initials MP written on it.

Black Coat

Left in the boys shower on Monday 5th November.

Speedo Goggles

These were left behind at morning training on Friday 19th Oct at The Walnuts. If they are yours please see Wendy or Max or Steve at the shop on Mondays.

Speedo Goggles

Left in the male showers on Thursday 19th April at The Walnuts

Nabaiji Pull Buiy

Left at the Walnuts on Feb 19th

Paddles

Left at The Walnuts on Thursday 28th February, probably by a Gold squad swimmer. The Speedo paddles look like the small size.

Speedo Fins

Found at the deep end of The Walnuts on Monday 30th October. They possibly belong to A Gold squad swimmer.

Orange Goggles

Found after the Captain's Gala in the boys showers.

All left Mon 10th July

The Speedo bottle says the name Louis on the bottom.

More Pullbuoys

Not many green ones around so hopefully someone knows who they belong to.

Green, orange and black pull Buoy

Left behind on Thursday 8th June be either Platinum or Silver.

Pink and Black Pull Buoy

Left behind on Thursday 8th June be either Platinum or Silver.

Blue padded jacket

Left behind at this years presentation evening. See Steve at the club shop to be reunited.

Flip flops

Found at the White Horse League

Nabaiji Pull Buoy

Found on Thursday 28th April

Maru Pull Buoy

Found on Thursday 4th May at The Walnuts

Drinks Bottle

Found in the spectator gallery at The Walnuts on Monday 17th. It is with Steve who does the shop on Mondays.

Drinks Bottle

Swiss Gear bottle left on poolside on Monday 3rd. Probably Masters See Steve