Skip Navigation Links.
Email address
Password
DateTitlePoolDoors OpenRegister byWarm upStart time
Sat, 12 Sep Kent Junior League Round 2
Sat, 19 Sep WHL ROUND 4 London Aquatic Centre ()
Sun, 20 Sep Erith Super Sunday
Sat, 03 Oct Orpington Ojays Open 2015 Medway Park (Black Lion)
Sun, 04 Oct Orpington Ojays Open Medway Park (Black Lion)
Sat, 10 Oct Arena League Round 1
Sun, 25 Oct Kent Development Meet
Sat, 14 Nov Arena League Round 2
Sat, 21 Nov Kent Junior League Round 3
Sat, 12 Dec Arena League Round 3