Skip Navigation Links.
Email address
Password
DateTitlePoolDoors OpenRegister byWarm upStart time
Sun, 27 Apr National Junior Swimming League (R1)
Sat, 03 May ASA Youth Championships - Ldn Aquatics centre
Sat, 03 May - Sunday, 04 May Black Lion L3 Short course Medway Park (Black Lion)
Sat, 10 May WHL ROUND 1 (OOSC Hosting) Crook Log Leisure Centre (Bexley) 17:30 18:00
Sat, 17 May Kent Junior League Round 1 Dover Leisure Centre (Dover Life Guard) 13:30
Sun, 18 May National Junior Swimming League (R2)
Sat, 31 May Last Chance NQT meet - 15years plus Crystal Palace ()
Sun, 01 Jun E.D.S.C. Masters Meet (1) Crook Log Leisure Centre (Bexley) 09:45 10:00 11:00
Sun, 01 Jun E.D.S.C. Masters Meet (2) Crook Log Leisure Centre (Bexley) 13:45 14:00 15:00
Sat, 07 Jun - Sunday, 08 Jun London BAGcats
Sat, 07 Jun Maritime Gala
Sat, 14 Jun - Sunday, 15 Jun London BAGcats
Sun, 29 Jun National Junior Swimming League (R3)
Sat, 05 Jul WHL ROUND 2 Crook Log Leisure Centre (Bexley) 17:30 18:00
Sun, 06 Jul Beckenham dev The Spa (Beckenham)
Sat, 12 Jul London ASA Sprints Crystal Palace ()
Sun, 13 Jul Race Night Eltham College ()
Sat, 19 Jul - Sunday, 20 Jul Basildon & Phoenix - Final gala of the season!
Sat, 06 Sep Kent Junior League Round 2
Sat, 20 Sep WHL ROUND (Archery Road) Eltham Pool () 17:30 18:00
Sat, 27 Sep - Sunday, 28 Sep Orpington Ojays Open 2014 Medway Park (Black Lion)
Sat, 11 Oct National Arena League Round1
Sat, 18 Oct WHL ROUND 4 Beacontree Heath Lesiure Ctr RM10 7AY 18:30 19:00
Sat, 08 Nov National Arena League Round 2
Sun, 09 Nov Kent Development Meet
Sat, 15 Nov Kent Junior League Round 3
Sat, 06 Dec - Sunday, 07 Dec London Region Winter Championships
Sat, 13 Dec National Arena League Round 3