Skip Navigation Links.
Email address
Password
ProSwimwear The club is paid a 10% referral fee for any items bought from this link.

Tadpoles

Tadpoles are term time lessons for young swimmers starting out.

The current term starts on 13th Sept and finishes on Saturday 12th Dec.

There is no swimming Sunday 25th of Oct to Saturday 31st of Oct (Half term)

Please click here to download the summer forms and details.

Entry Forms
DateCompetitionClosing
Saturday, 03 October 2015 OOJSC Season Starter Monday, 07 September 2015
Saturday, 03 October 2015 OOJSC Season Starter (Electronic Entry) Monday, 07 September 2015
Sunday, 27 September 2015 Club Champs Galas 1 - 10 Friday, 11 September 2015
Sunday, 22 November 2015 Beckenham Rising Stars Monday, 14 September 2015
Acceptance Forms
Latest Results
DateTitle
Saturday, 11 July 2015 Beachfield Summer Open
Sunday, 05 July 2015 Beckenham Summer Development Meet
Sunday, 28 June 2015 Race Night
Sunday, 14 June 2015 Future Champs (Saxon Crown)
Click on the pool for directions
DateTitlePoolWarm up
Sun, 06 Sep Captains Gala Eltham College ()
Sat, 12 Sep Kent Junior League Round 2
Sat, 19 Sep WHL ROUND 4 London Aquatic Centre ()
Sun, 20 Sep Erith Super Sunday (S1) Crook Log Leisure Centre (Bexley) 08:00
Sun, 20 Sep Erith Super Sunday (S2) Crook Log Leisure Centre (Bexley) 13:00
Summer Barbeque (Posted on Wednesday, 26 August 2015)
On Sunday, despite the Great British weather doing its best to put a dampener on the afternoon, the summer BBQ was a great afternoon of indoor and then outdoor games. We had delicious BBQ food cooked to perfection by Malcolm and Neale, and a great season starter social event.

Heavy rain meant indoor games including a card school and table tennis were the order of the day. After hot dogs and burgers were eaten the sun shined upon us and outdoor games started including an adults vs kids football game and finishing with the notorious "egg throwing game". Many finished the day with literally egg on their faces!!!

Great fun afternoon - thanks to all who supported the event.
New Captains (Posted on Tuesday, 25 August 2015)
The new 2015/16 captains were announced on Sunday at the summer BBQ - congratulations to : Girls Captain: Kate Ridley, Vice captain Katie Napier, Boys Captain : Ben Strover and Vice Captain Samuel Gaster. We wish them all the best for the new season and thank our out going Captains Chloe Ashley, Issie Minter-Paye and Louis Goff.

Please do support your new Captains by signing your name on the notice board for the fun Captains gala on 6th September.
IronMan number 2 for Siobhan (Posted on Monday, 17 August 2015)
Congratulations to Siobhan Curtis, Masters squad swimmer and Top Squad land training instructor, completing her second IronMan! This time Siobhan travelled to Sweden for the Kalmar event. With the experience gained from her first in Brazil Siobhan was able to take over an hour off her previous time and finished the course in 11 hours 53 minutes.

An IronMan consists of a 2.4 mile swim, then a 112 mile bike ride, then a 26.2 mile run!

An amazing achievement Siobhan, well done!